ADVISORY BOARD
Gulf Coast Challenge_LOGO.png
Members

Our Advisory Board is a group of individuals who are rooted and have a vested interest in our communities. They are business professionals, HBCU Graduates, family people with shared goals. Those goals are to increase exposure of HBCU’s, help generate scholarship funds for students to attend college and unite our community for the cause.

Jill Beard

Mobile Sports Authority

jill@mobilesportsauthority.com

Anitra Belle-Henderson

City of Mobile

Anitra.henderson@cityofmobile.org

Marcus Catchings

MAMGA

Md1catchings@aol.com

Curtis Flakes

Alabama A&M Alumni, Mobile

Curtis.m.flakes@usace.army.mil

Colete Huff
Dearborn YMCA
Anthony James

100 Black Men

Anthony.james@volkert.com

Rochelle Johnson
Charley Jones

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity

jonesch@dot.state.al.us

Sam Jones

Alabama House District 99

sljones@ballhealthcare.com

Brad Lowell

Mobile County Public School System

rlowell@mcpss.com

James Miles

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity

milesjd@auburn.edu

La’Keith Miller

Bishop State Community College

lmiller@bishop.edu

Dena Pollard

Mobile County Commission

dpollard@mobile-county.net

Hattie Randall
Gerald Ramos

New York Life

Geraldramos313@gmail.com

Joseph Roberson

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity

josephroberson@gmail.com

Kym Williams

Port City Secondliners

Kwill380@gmail.com

 
 

thegulfcoastchallenge.com